Used To Be My Dawg You Was In My Left Diss

Table of Contents

Durk's Popular Line From The Song, Pooh Shiesty, That's My Dawg, But Pooh, You. Web in the verse, he references a person who dissed his deceased cousin and later died. Web used to be my dawg, you was in my left titty scream, ride or die, i thought you would ride with me found out you was jealous, you wouldn't even grind with me and when i. Web used to be my dog [chorus 2x] uhh used to be my dog you was in my left t__ty scream ryde or die i thought you would die wit me found out you a b____ you can't. Man We Came Up From The Gutter/ Pistol In Your Face, Before I Do It Say I Love. Web cause we only takin yours, you know the doggs you motherfucker [jadakiss:] uhh, used to be my dawg, you was in my left titty screamed, ride or die, i thought you would die. Web use to be my dawg you was in my left titty.

Rated R Rocksoft Rockingsoft since 1984/2009

Rated R Rocksoft Rockingsoft since 1984/2009

Image by : rocksoft.wordpress.com

Durk's popular line from the song, pooh shiesty, that's my dawg, but pooh, you. Web in the verse, he references a person who dissed his deceased cousin and later died.

Yo Dawg! by watthepak_12 Meme Center

Yo Dawg! by watthepak_12 Meme Center

Image by : www.memecenter.com

Web use to be my dawg you was in my left titty. Man we came up from the gutter/ pistol in your face, before i do it say i love.

Yo Dawg I Heard You Like Fire. by lunasteam Meme Center

Yo Dawg I Heard You Like Fire. by lunasteam Meme Center

Image by : www.memecenter.com

Durk's popular line from the song, pooh shiesty, that's my dawg, but pooh, you. Web in the verse, he references a person who dissed his deceased cousin and later died.

Yo Dawg by tawantoch Meme Center

Yo Dawg by tawantoch Meme Center

Image by : www.memecenter.com

Web use to be my dawg you was in my left titty. Web cause we only takin yours, you know the doggs you motherfucker [jadakiss:] uhh, used to be my dawg, you was in my left titty screamed, ride or die, i thought you would die.

Yo Dawg by vorax Meme Center

Yo Dawg by vorax Meme Center

Image by : www.memecenter.com

Web used to be my dog [chorus 2x] uhh used to be my dog you was in my left t__ty scream ryde or die i thought you would die wit me found out you a b____ you can't. Web in the verse, he references a person who dissed his deceased cousin and later died.

You Dawg… by kingtony37 Meme Center

You Dawg… by kingtony37 Meme Center

Image by : www.memecenter.com

Web use to be my dawg you was in my left titty. Durk's popular line from the song, pooh shiesty, that's my dawg, but pooh, you.

Yo Dawg I Heard You Like Title by meltedscrub Meme Center

Yo Dawg I Heard You Like Title by meltedscrub Meme Center

Image by : www.memecenter.com

Web cause we only takin yours, you know the doggs you motherfucker [jadakiss:] uhh, used to be my dawg, you was in my left titty screamed, ride or die, i thought you would die. Web used to be my dog [chorus 2x] uhh used to be my dog you was in my left t__ty scream ryde or die i thought you would die wit me found out you a b____ you can't.

Yo Dawg… Wtf? by armis Meme Center

Yo Dawg… Wtf? by armis Meme Center

Image by : www.memecenter.com

Web used to be my dog [chorus 2x] uhh used to be my dog you was in my left t__ty scream ryde or die i thought you would die wit me found out you a b____ you can't. Web in the verse, he references a person who dissed his deceased cousin and later died.